Jenny Forrester’s Substack
Jenny Forrester’s Substack First Podcast
Creating with Conscience
0:00
-1:36

Creating with Conscience

When will this thing be ready to share?...

Here’s the link to Writing by Writers with Pam Houston!

https://www.writingxwriters.org/archives

Scroll through to find me. And also, check out these other amazing people!

If you’re a paid subscriber, please send me your mailing address if you’d like to read Soft Hearted Stories: Seeking Saviors, Cowboy Stylists, and Other Fallacies of Authoritarianism.

Discussion about this podcast

Jenny Forrester’s Substack
Jenny Forrester’s Substack First Podcast
If I could memorize anything...it would be... and other thoughts from the new work notebook. From my personal Substack, thanks for reading my soft-hearted and wide-sky thoughts...